FILIALEN


Dorotheum Palais - Juwelier
Dorotheergasse 17 / 1010 Wien
Tel: +43 (0) 800 92 45 26
Email: Andrea.Schirmann@dorotheum.at
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr 10:00-18:00, Sa 9:00-17:00


Dorotheum Palais - Galerie
Dorotheergasse 17 / 1010 Wien
Tel: +43 (0) 800 92 45 26
Email: susanna.bichler-rosenberger@dorotheum.at
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr 10:00-18:00, Sa 9:00-17:00


Dorotheum Palais - Glashof
Dorotheergasse 17 / 1010 Wien
Tel: +43 (0) 800 92 45 26
Email: glashof@dorotheum.at
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr 10:00-18:00, Sa 9:00-17:00 

 

Filiale Taborstrasse
Taborstrasse 15 / 1020 Wien
Tel: 0043 (1) 515 60 90201
Email: taborstrasse@dorotheum.at
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr 9:30-18:00, Sa 9:00-13:00

 

Dorotheum Landstraße
Landstraßer Hauptstraße 67-71 / 1030 Wien
Tel: +43 (0) 800 92 45 12
Email: landstrasse@dorotheum.at
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr 9:00-18:00, Sa 9:00-17:00


Dorotheum Kärnterstraße
Kärtnerstraße 36 / 1010 Wien
Tel: +43 (0) 800 92 45 13
Email: kaerntnerstrasse@dorotheum.at
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr 9:30-19:00, Sa 9:30-18:00

 

Dorotheum Marialhilferstraße 88a
Mariahilfer Straße 88a / 1070 Wien
Tel: +43 (0) 800 92 45 15
Email: neubau@dorotheum.at
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr 9:30-18:30, Sa 9:30-18:00

 

Dorotheum Mariahilferstraße 51
Mariahilfer Straße 51 / 1060 Wien
Tel: +43 (0) 800 92 45 14
Email: mariahilferstrasse@dorotheum.at
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr 9:30-19:00, Sa 9:30-18:00

 

Dorotheum Favoriten
Erlachgasse 90 / 1100 Wien
Tel: +43 (0) 800 92 45 16
Email: favoriten@dorotheum.at
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr 9:00-18:00, Sa 9:00-17:00

 

Filiale Hauptbahnhof
Am Hauptbahnhof 1 BahnhofCity UG1/120 / 1100 Wien
Tel: +43 (1) 515 60 90901
Email: bahnhofcity@dorotheum.at
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr 9:00-21:00, Sa 9:00-18:00

 

Dorotheum Meidling
Meidlinger Hauptstraße 65 / 1120 Wien
Tel: +43 (0) 800 92 45 17
Email: meidling@dorotheum.at
Öffnungszeiten: 9:00-18:00, Sa 9:00-17:00

 

Dorotheum Hietzing
Hietzinger Hauptstraße 3 / 1130 Wien
Tel: +43 (0) 800 92 45 18
Email: hietzing@dorotheum.at
Öffnungszeiten: 10:00-18:00, Sa 9:00-12:00

 

Dorotheum Auhof Center
Albert Schweitzer G. 6, EG 219 / 1140 Wien
Tel: +43 (0) 800 92 45 19
Email: auhof@dorotheum.at
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr 9:00-20:00, Sa 9:00-18:00

 

Dorotheum Lugner City
Gablenzgasse 5-13 Top UG 21 / 1160 Wien
Tel: +43 (0) 800 92 45 20
Email: lugnercity@dorotheum.at
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr 9:00-21:00, Sa 9:00-18:00

 

Dorotheum Währinger Straße
Währingerstraße 134 / 1180 Wien
Tel: +43 (0) 800 92 45 21
Email: waehring@dorotheum.at
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr 10:00-18:00, Sa 9:00-12:00

 

Dorotheum Brigittenau
Add: Wallensteinstraße 57 / 1200 Wien
Tel: +43 (0) 800 92 45 22
Email: brigittenau@dorotheum.at
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Mi & Fr 8:00-15:00 Do 8:00-18:00

 

Dorotheum Shopping Center Nord
Ignaz Köck Straße 1 Top 8 / 1210 Wien
Tel: +43 (0) 800 92 45 23
Email: scn@dorotheum.at
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Mi 9:00-19:00,Do-Fr 9:00-20:00 Sa 9:00-18:00

 

Dorotheum Donau Zentrum
Wagramer Straße 81 Top 114+115 / 1220 Wien
Tel: +43 (0) 800 92 45 24
Email: donauzentrum@dorotheum.at
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr 09:00-20:00, Sa 9:00-18:00

 

Dorotheum Shopping City Süd
Galerie 270 / 2334 Vösendorf
Tel: +43 (0) 800 92 45 25
Email: scs@dorotheum.at
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Mi, Fr 9:30-19:00, Do 9:30-21:00, Sa 9:00-18:00

 

Dorotheum Wiener Neustadt
Hauptplatz 35 / 2700 Wr. Neustadt
Tel: +43 (0) 800 92 45 39
Email: w.neustadt@dorotheum.at
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr 9:00-18:00, Sa 9:00-17:00

 

Dorotheum St. Pölten
Rathausplatz 3-4 / 3100 St. Pölten
Tel: +43 (0) 800 92 45 38
Email: st.poelten@dorotheum.at
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr 9:00-18:00, Sa 9:00-12:00
Jeden 1. Samstag im Monat: 9:00-17:00

 

Dorotheum Linz Landstraße
Landstraße 32 / 4020 Linz
Tel: +43 (0) 800 92 45 28
Email: linz.landstrasse@dorotheum.at
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr 9:00-18:30, Sa 9:00-18:00

 

Dorotheum Linz Fabrikstraße
Fabrikstraße 26 / 4020 Linz
Tel: +43 (0) 800 92 45 36
Email: linz@dorotheum.at
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr 9:00-17:00

 

Dorotheum Plus City Pasching
Pluskaufstraße 7 / 4061 Pasching
Tel: +43 (0) 800 92 45 31
Email: plus.city@dorotheum.at
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Mi, Fr 9:00-19:00, Do 9:00-21:00, Sa 9:00-18:00

 

Dorotheum Salzburg
Schrannengasse 7 / 5020 Salzburg
Tel: +43 (0) 800 92 45 37
Email: salzburg@dorotheum.at
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr 9:00-18:00, Sa 9:00-13:00

 

Dorotheum Innsbruck
Maria-Theresien Straße 34 / 6020 Innsbruck
Tel: +43 (0) 800 92 45 27
Email: innsbruck.maria-theresienstrasse@dorotheum.at
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr 9:00-18:30, Sa 9:00-18:00

 

Dorotheum Innsbruck Sillpark
Museumstraße 38, Sillpark Shop B 317 / 6021 Innsbruck
Tel: +43 (0) 800 92 45 34
Email: innsbruck@dorotheum.at
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Mi 9:00-19:00, Do-Fr 9:00-20:00, Sa 9:00-18:00

 

Dorotheum Dornbirn
Messestraße 2, Messepark Top 123 / 6850 Dornbirn
Tel: +43 (0) 800 92 45 32
Email: dornbirn@dorotheum.at
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Do 9:00-19:30, Fr 9:00-21:00, Sa 8:30-18:00

 

Dorotheum Graz
Jakominiplatz 7-9 / 8010 Graz
Tel: +43 (0) 800 92 45 33
Email: graz@dorotheum.at
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr 09:30-18:00, Sa 9:00-13:00
Jeden 1. Samstag im Monat: 10:00-17:00

 

Dorotheum Graz Murpark
Add: Ostbahnstraße 3, OG 145 / 8041 Graz-Liebenau
Tel: +43 (0) 800 92 45 30
Email: murpark@dorotheum.at
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr 9:00-19:30, Sa 9:00-18:00

 

Dorotheum Klagenfurt
Villacherstraße 8 / 9010 Klagenfurt
Tel: +43 (0) 800 92 45 35
Email: klagenfurt@dorotheum.at
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr 9:00-18:00, Sa 9:00-12:00

 

Dorotheum Villach Atrio
Kärntnerstraße 34, EG 32 / 9500 Villach
Tel: +43 (0) 800 92 45 29
Email: atrio@dorotheum.at
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr 9:00-19:30, Sa 9:00-18:00

 

 

© 2017 Dorotheum GmbH & Co KG